We contributed an original live score for a collaborative project between a group of 11 musicians for Lotte Reiniger’s groundbreaking animation, The Adventures of Prince Achmed.

Presented by Sweaty Eyeballs and the Maryland Film Festival.


Musicians & Sound Artists involved also included:

– Deakin and Geologist (Animal Collective)

– Stephen Santillan and Emmanuel Nicolaidis (Oh Hang)

– Ryan Murray, Phil Davis, and Albert Birney (Mountain Peaks and Teen Men)

– Ami Dang

– Bruce Willen (Peals) and Sarah Hughes

– Matt Davies – Foley Sound Effects (Studio Unknown)